Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Winners of the Edwin Morgan International Poetry Competition

l to r, Vicki Husband, Eddie Gibbons, Wayne Price, Kate Miller, Arthur Leung. Full details and an excerpt from Kate Miller's winning poem After the Ban are here.

Kate Miller (1st prize)

Wayne Price (2nd prize)

Arthur Leung (3rd prize)

Eddie Gibbons (runner-up)

Vicki Husband (runner-up)

No comments: